Headline for Featured Item #1
Texas A&M University Corpus Christi - Discover Your Island

Faculty Directory

College of Education

Click a letter to jump: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Or look up course syllabi here


Bonnette, Randy
Professor, Kinesiology
IH 352 (361) 825-3317 randy.bonnette@tamucc.edu
Bowden, Randall
Associate Professor, Educational Leadership, Curriculum and Instruction
FC 212 (361) 825-2537 randall.bowden@tamucc.edu
Bruun, Faye
Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership, Curriculum and Instruction
FC 219J (361) 825-2417 faye.bruun@tamucc.edu
Canales, JoAnn
Professor, Teacher Education, and Dean of Graduate Studies
FC 247 (361) 825-2450 joann.canales@tamucc.edu
Castillo, Yvonne
Visiting Assistant Professor, Counseling and Educational Psychology 
ECDC 150A (361) 825-3995 yvonne.castillo@tamucc.edu
Cifuentes, Lauren
Professor and Director of Distance Education and Learning Technologies 
CCH 124A (361) 825-5709 lauren.cifuentes@tamucc.edu
Elwood, Susan
Associate Professor, Teacher Education
FC 252 (361) 825-2407 susan.elwood@tamucc.edu
Fernandez, Mary Alice
Assistant Professor, Counseling and Educational Psychology
ECDC 232A (361) 825-3318 mary.fernandez@tamucc.edu
Fleming, Kathleen
Visiting Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership, Curriculum and Instruction
ECDC 219G (361) 825-2017 kathleen.fleming@tamucc.edu
Frazier, Kimberly
Assistant Professor, Counseling and Educational Psychology
ECDC 148 (361) 825-2622 kimberly.frazier@tamucc.edu
Garrett, Sherrye
Associate Professor, Educational Leadership, Curriculum and Instruction
ECDC 241 (361) 825-3314 sherrye.garrett@tamucc.edu
Garza, Reynaldo
Instructor, Military Science
CW 203 (361) 825-3709 reynaldo.garza@tamucc.edu
Griffith, Bryant
Professor, Educational Leadership, Curriculum and Instruction
ECDC 237 (361) 825-2446 bryant.griffith@tamucc.edu
Guerra, Annette
Clinical Assistant Professor, Teacher Education
FC 243a (361) 825-3210 annette.guerra@tamucc.edu
Hemmer, Lynn
Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership, Curriculum and Instruction
FC 224 (361) 825-3702 lynn.hemmer@tamucc.edu
Hernandez, Arthur
Dean, College of Education
FC 201 (361) 825-2660 art.hernandez@tamucc.edu
Hilker, Jerry
Head Athletic Trainer/Instructor, Kinesiology 
IH 179F (361) 825-5880 jerry.hilker@tamucc.edu
Hollenbaugh, K. Michelle Hunnicutt
Assistant Professor, Counseling and Educational Psychology
ECDC 232 (361) 825-2451 michelle.hollenbaugh@tamucc.edu
Jeffery, Tonya
Assistant Professor, Teacher Education
FC 236 (361) 825-2453 tonya.jeffery@tamucc.edu
Kelly, Linda
Clinical Assistant Professor, Teacher Education 
FC 224 (361) 825-2437 linda.kelly@tamucc.edu
Kesterson, Misty
Clinical Assistant Professor, Kinesiology 
IH 374 (361) 825-3299 misty.kesterson@tamucc.edu
Kouzekanani, Kamiar
Professor, Educational Leadership, Curriculum and Instruction
FC 223 (361) 825-2318 kamiar.kouzekanani@tamucc.edu
Leo, David
Professor, Teacher Education
FC 235 (361) 825-2346 david.leo@tamucc.edu
Lucido, Frank
Professor, Teacher Education and Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
FC 202C (361) 825-2672 frank.lucido@tamucc.edu
McCaleb, Karen
Associate Professor, Teacher Education
FC 229 (361) 825-2449 karen.mccaleb@tamucc.edu
McEndree, Philip
Associate Professor & Chair, Teacher Education
FC 237 (361) 825-2731 phillip.mcendree@tamucc.edu
Melrose, Don
Associate Professor, Kinesiology
IH 359 (361) 825-2811 don.melrose@tamucc.edu
Oliver, Marvarene
Associate Professor, Counseling and Educational Psychology 
ECDC 148 (361) 825-2622 marvarene.oliver@tamucc.edu
Pearce, Dan
Professor & Chair, Department of Educational Leadership, Curriculum and Instruction
ECDC 219E (361) 825-5881 dan.pearce@tamucc.edu
Pletcher, Bethanie
Assistant Professor, Curriculum and Instruction
ECDC 219I (361) 825-3892 bethanie.pletcher@tamucc.edu
Ricard, Richard J.
Professor, Counseling and Educational Psychology
ECDC 233 (361) 825-3725 richard.ricard@tamucc.edu
Rodriguez, Stephen
Associate Professor, Teacher Education
FC 231 (361) 825-6033 stephen.rodriguez@tamucc.edu
Sanders, Jana
Professor, Teacher Education
ECDC 207 (361) 825-3328 jana.sanders@tamucc.edu
Seiger, Lon H
Professor, Kinesiology
IH 358 (361) 825-2748 lon.seiger@tamucc.edu
Smith, Nancy
Visiting Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership, Curriculum and Instruction
FC 221 (361) 825-2308 nancy.smith@tamucc.edu
Smith, Robert L.
Professor & Chair, Department of Counseling and Educational Psychology
ECDC 224 (361) 825-2307 robert.smith@tamucc.edu
Spaniol, Frank
Professor, Kinesiology
IH 355 (361) 825-3924 frank.spaniol@tamucc.edu
Tejeda-Delgado, Carmen
Associate Professor, Teacher Education
FC 212 (361) 825-2860 carmen.tejeda-delgado@tamucc.edu
Valadez, Corinne
Associate Professor, Educational Leadership, Curriculum and Instruction
ECDC 219F (361) 825-3336 corinne.valadez@tamucc.edu
Ward, Martin
Professor, Teacher Education
FC 242 (361) 825-3471 martin.ward@tamucc.edu
Williams, Mary
Director, Athletic Training/Clinical Assistant Professor
IH 179E (361) 825-2169 mary.williams@tamucc.edu
Young, Chase
Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership, Curriculum and Instruction
ECDC 219H (361) 825-3661 chase.young@tamucc.edu
Zeng, Guang
Associate Professor, Educational Leadership, Curriculum and Instruction
FC 222 (361) 825-2175 guang.zeng@tamucc.edu
Zunker, Norma D.
Assistant Professor, Teacher Education
ECDC 219I (361) 825-3472 norma.zunker@tamucc.edu