Administration

College of Education and Human Development


COEHD Deans
Dr. David Scott

Dr. David Scott
Dean
College of Education and Human Development

361-825-2660
david.scott@tamucc.edu


Dr. Frank Lucido

Dr. Frank Lucido
Interim Associate Dean, COEHD Undergraduate Studies
College of Education and Human Development

361-825-2672
frank.lucido@tamucc.edu


Dr. Richard Ricard

Dr. Richard Ricard

Associate Dean of COEHD Graduate programs, Research and Community Engagement



361-825-2731
richard.ricard@tamucc.edu


Department Chairs and Administrators




LTC Jeffrey Coberly
Professor of Military Science


361-825-5845
jeffrey.coberly@tamucc.edu


Professional Staff
Alissa Mejia

Dr. Alissa Mejia
Communications Specialist


361-825-2701
alissa.mejia@tamucc.edu


Esmeralda Teran

Esmeralda Teran
Business Coordinator

361-825-2256
esmeralda.teran@tamucc.edu