Administration

College of Education and Human Development


COEHD Deans
Dr. David Scott

Dr. David Scott
Dean
College of Education and Human Development

361-825-2660
david.scott@tamucc.edu


Dr. Karen McCaleb

Dr. Karen McCaleb
Associate Dean
College of Education and Human Development

361-825-2449
karen.mccaleb@tamucc.edu


Dr. Richard Ricard

Dr. Richard Ricard
Associate Dean, COEHD Graduate Studies

361-825-2731
richard.ricard@tamucc.edu


Department Chairs and Administrators
LTC Curtis Johnson

LTC Curtis Johnson
Professor of Military Science


361-825-5845
Curtis.Johnson@tamucc.edu




Dr. Carmen Tejeda-Delgado

Dr. Carmen Tejeda-Delgado
Chair, Department of Teacher Education

Interim Chair, Curriculum & Instruction


361-825-2860
carmen.tejeda-delgado@tamucc.edu


Professional Staff
Alissa Mejia

Dr. Alissa Mejia
Communications Specialist


361-825-2701
alissa.mejia@tamucc.edu


Esmeralda Teran

Esmeralda Teran
Business Coordinator

361-825-2256
esmeralda.teran@tamucc.edu